Starfsmenn

Viskiptavinir eru benir um a hringja neyarnmeri 858-0310 utan skrifstofutma

jnustudeild

Gun Gabakstur Anna Dra
Gun Bjrg
jnustufulltri
gudny@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Anna Dra
jnustufulltri
anna@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Sigrn
Sigrn
jnustufulltri
sigrun@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Sludeild

Viktor Gabakstur Arnar Gabakstur

Viktor
Slu- og markasstjri
viktor@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Arnar Snr
Sala fyrirtkjasvi / Innkaup
arnar@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Ragnar Gabakstur
Ragnar Mete
Sala fyrirtkjasvi
ragnar@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Eirkur Gumundsson
Dreifingastjri
eirikurg@gaedabakstur.is
869-4999

Gaml

Lilja Gabakstur Dagn Gabakstur
Lilja Rut
Mannaus- og Gastjri
lilja@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Dagn
Gaml
dagny@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Anna Kristn
Gaml / Rekjanleiki
annakristin@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Framleisla

Ptur Gabakstur lafur Gabakstur
Ptur
Framleislustjri
petur@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
lafur
Verkstjri
bakari@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
rni Gabakstur
Geir
Verkstjri
geir@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
rni
Vrurunarstjri
arni@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Gulli Gabakstur Felix Gabakstur
Gunnlaugur
Vihald
gulli@gaedabakstur.is
897-8673

Felix
Lager
felix@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Cheick Gabakstur orleifur Gabakstur
Cheick Ahmed Bangoura
Pkkun

545-7000
orleifur
Verkstjri

545-7000
orkell Gabakstur
orkell Freyr
Tiltekt / Tnsla
keli@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Svi

Gabakstur \ mmubakstur ehf

Lynghlsi 7 \ 110 Reykjavk | Smi: 545 7000 \Fax: 545 7011 \ kt: 550595-2499 \ Vsk.nr. 49516|gaedabakstur@gaedabakstur.is