Starfsflk

Viskiptavinir eru benir um a hringja neyarnmeri 858-0310 utan skrifstofutma

jnustudeild

Gun Gabakstur Anna Dra
Gun Bjrg
jnustufulltri ( fingarorlofi)
gudnybjorg@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Anna Dra
jnustufulltri
anna@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Sigrn
Sigrn
jnustufulltri
sigrun@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Sludeild

Gissur r Rnarsson Arnar Gabakstur

Gissur r Rnarsson
Dreifingastjri
gissur@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Arnar Snr
Sala fyrirtkjasvi / Innkaup
arnar@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Gaml

Dagn Gabakstur Sandra r
Dagn Yrsa Eyrsdttir
Gastjri
dagny@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000


Sandra r Rosenkjr Jhannsdttir
Gafulltri
sandra@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Framleisla

lafur Gabakstur
orkell Freyr
Tiltekt / Tnsla
keli@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
lafur
Bakari
bakari@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000
Geir Ptur Guna
Geir
Verkstjri
geir@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Ptur Gunason
Rekstrarstjri framleislusvis
peturgudna@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Gulli Gabakstur Felix Gabakstur
Gunnlaugur
Vihald
gulli@gaedabakstur.is
897-8673

Felix
Lager
felix@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Fjrml

Brynds Gabakstur slaug

Brynds
Fjrmlastjri
bryndis@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

slaug
Bkhald
aslaug@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Framkvmdastjri

Vilhjlmur orlksson

Vilhjlmur orlksson
Framkvmdastjri
villi@gaedabakstur.is
545-7000

Svi

Gabakstur \ mmubakstur ehf.

Lynghlsi 7 \ 110 Reykjavk | Smi: 545 7000 \Neyarnmer:858 0310\ kt: 550595-2499 \ Vsk.nr. 49516|gaedabakstur@gaedabakstur.is